Skip To Main Content

Toggle Menu

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Toggle Menu

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Wardlaw Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Spelling Bee: 1st and 2nd Grade
-
Love Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
Wardlaw Spelling Bee: 3rd-6th Grades
-
Love Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Canceled: WPC Meeting
-
Boardroom
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Canceled: Wardlaw Yates Cafe
Upper Playground
Wardlaw Vocabulary Parade
-
Upper Playground
Tue, May 7
Kindergarten/1st Grade Music Performance
-
Love Auditorium
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
2nd/3rd Music Performance
-
Love Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wardlaw Chorus Concert
-
Love Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Wardlaw Field Day
-
Upper Playground
Thu, May 23
Wardlaw 5th/6th Celebration
-
Love Auditorium; Black Lobby
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wardlaw